MAKING IT HAPPEN

I've had the fantastic opportunities and pleasure to work with many amazing people. Here are some key supporters of my work and dreams - Thank you, because with out you it wouldn't be possible.

Clients

Australian Geographic – australiangeographic.com.au
Red Bull – Redbull.com
Jetstar – jetstarmag.com
Thai Airways – thaiairways.com
Hilton Hotels & Resorts – hilton.com
YTL Hotels – ytlhotels.com
Champalimaud Design – champalimauddesign.com
Odin – odin-property.com
Zekkei Properties – zekkei-properties.com
Riccardo Tossani Architecture – tossani.com
Niseko Boutiques – nisekoboutiques.com
Chillfactor Ski Magazine – chillfactor.com
Transfer Snowboarding Magazine – transfersnowboard.com
Aus NZ Snowboarding Magazine – anzsnowboarding.com.au
Outdoor Japan Magazine – outdoorjapan.com
Powderlife Magazine – powderlife.com/magazine
Perspective Magazine – perspectiveglobal.com/current-issue
Hanazono ski resort – hanazononiseko.com/en
Niseko Tourism – nisekotourism.com/en

Sponsors

Burton Australia – burton.com.au
Macpac – macpac.com
Australian Geographic – australiangeographic.com.au
Oakley - oakley.com.au
Le Bent - lebent.com/
Panasonic – panasonic.com.au
Rode Microphones – rodemic.com
LADE – ladestore.com
Tangent Expeditions – tangent-expeditions.co.uk
Ion – iontheaction.com
Maui Jim – mauijim.com
Surfanic – surfanic.com